3349 2367

Club Championship Results

We are Open for Functions!

Please call 3349 2367 for bookings

Social Distancing and infection control measures apply.

Women’s Pairs

2019 Champion of Champions

The winners of the Gold medal in the 2019 Champion of Champions – Women’s Pairs are;
Glenys Read (left) and Debbie Logan (right) .
They defeated Lorelle Hofstetter and Wendy Campbell from Elliott Heads

Opening Hours: (closure times may vary)
Monday 10am – 9.30pm
Tuesday 9am – 9.30pm
Wednesday 9am – 9.30pm
Thursday 9am – 9:30pm
Friday 9am – 9.30pm
Saturday 9am – 9.30pm
Sunday 10am – 4pm

Dress Code:
Thongs only permitted for barefoot bowls
No singlets allowed
Functions - smart casual

1873 Logan Road, Upper Mount Gravatt, Queensland, 4122
P O Box 34, Mount Gravatt, Queensland, 4122

t: 3349 2367
e: management@mtgravattbowlsclub.com